

2016 Fall Session PICTORIAL DIRECTORY

Delivering Service Excellence!
APRIL 3-8, 2016 OR SEPTEMBER 18-23, 2016

COMFORT INN CONFERENCE CENTER
MT. PLEASANT, MICHIGAN



JASON ADLER CITY OF TROY Basic 1



ANDY ALLEN CITY OF WIXOM Basic 1



AARON AMBLER CITY OF MARSHALL Basic 1



MATT ANDERSON CITY OF NORTON SHORES Basic 2



BARRY ANTTILA VANBUREN COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION Basic 2



APRIL BARANEK WASHTENAW COUNTY Basic 2



DAVE BARTZ CITY OF WYOMING Basic 2



BILL BASIGKOW ORION TOWNSHIP Basic 1



ANDREW BATES OAKLAND COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION Basic 1



DAN BAUDER **BYRON-GAINES** UTILITY AUTHORITY Basic 3



LEW BENDER MPSI FACILITATOR and INSTRUCTOR



MARY BENDER MPSI PROGRAM COORDINATOR



KRISTIN BAUER CITY OF MARSHALL Committee Class of 2015



CLEMON BEVERLY GREAT LAKES WATER AUTHORITY Basic 2



LES BLAND CITY OF FENTON Committee APWA Michigan Chapter



TIM BOTZAU CITY OF BAY CITY Basic 2



COREY BOURCIER CITY OF BAY CITY Basic 3



JASON BROOKS
WASHTENAW COUNTY
PARKS AND RECREATION
COMMISSION
Basic 1



WENDY BURLINGHAMCITY OF KALAMAZOO
Basic 2



AARON BUTLER GREAT LAKES WATER AUTHORITY Basic 1



ART CARLSON CITY OF MARQUETTE Basic 1



RODNEY CLIFTON CITY OF BATTLE CREEK Basic 2



RICH COOK OAKLAND COUNTY WATER RESOURCES Basic 1



TRACEY CRANE CITY OF TROY Basic 1



PHILIP CURRY
DETROIT WATER &
SEWERAGE DEPT.
Basic 2



JERRY CYR HURON-CLINTON METROPARKS Basic 3



RON DEMSKI CITY OF ST. CLAIR SHORES Basic 2



STEVE DICKSON CITY OF FARMINGTON HILLS Basic 2



BILL DIVINEY
BLOOMFIELD TOWNSHIP
Basic 3



MATT DOHRING CITY OF ALLEN PARK Basic 2



MICHAEL DOOLEY
CITY OF TROY
Basic 3



LORI DORAN
OAKLAND COUNTY ROAD
COMMISSION
Basic 2



HILLARY DROTOZ BLOOMFIELD TOWNSHIP Basic 2



STEVE DROTOZ CITY OF ROCHESTER Basic 3



PETE DUNN II CITY OF SPRINGFIELD Basic 1



ELMER DUNNY OAKLAND COUNTY WATER RESOURCES Basic 1



BILL DUSTIN VILLAGE BERRIEN **SPRINGS** Basic 3



CRAIG ERICKSEN VANBUREN COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION Basic 3



CHUCK EUDY CITY OF FARMINGTON Basic 1



RICK FARRELL WASHTENAW COUNTY Basic 2



JIM FRALEY CITY OF MARQUETTE Basic 1



JOSH FREDRICKSON CITY OF MIDLAND Basic 3



EMILY FRONTERA CITY OF TROY Basic 3



BYRON GALLUP CITY OF BATTLE CREEK Basic 2



BRUCE GAUTHIER CITY OF MARQUETTE Basic 1



MARK GAWORECKI HENNESSEY ENGINEERS, INC. Basic 1



ADAM GERLACH CITY OF PLYMOUTH Basic 2



JIM GOETZINGER CITY OF RICHMOND Basic 3



SCOTT GORDON CITY OF FENTON Basic 2



HENRY GORDON CITY OF SOUTHFIELD Basic 2



PETE GRAHAM
YPSILANTI COMMUNITY
UTILITIES AUTH
Basic 3



BOB GRIFFINWASHTENAW COUNTY
WATER RESOURCES COMM.
Basic 1



BRYAN HARDY CITY OF BIRMINGHAM Basic 1



RON HAYES GREAT LAKES WATER AUTHORITY Basic 1



YVETTE HAYES-JOHNSON GREAT LAKES WATER AUTHORITY Basic 1



ERIKA HIDALGO TOWNSHIP OF CANTON Basic 1



TOM HOBLET CITY OF MIDLAND Basic 2



CANDICE HOBSON GREAT LAKES WATER AUTHORITY Basic 1



MICHAEL HOEVENAAR CITY OF KENTWOOD Basic 1



JENNIFER HOLLENBECK HURON-CLINTON METROPARKS Basic 3



BRAD HOLMAN CITY OF YPSILANTI Basic 3



KEN HUDAK OAKLAND COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION Basic 1



JEREMY HUNT OAKLAND COUNTY WATER RESOURCES Basic 1



KIEYONA JACKSON DETROIT WATER & SEWERAGE DEPT. Basic 3

MICHIGAN PUBLIC



DAREN JOHNSON CITY OF ALMA Basic 3



TERESA JOHNSON CITY OF KALAMAZOO Basic 1



DENNIS JUNGHANS CITY OF WYOMING Basic 1



CARLOS KENNEDY CITY OF FERNDALE Basic 1



GEORGE KILPATRICKBLOOMFIELD TOWNSHIP
Basic 1



DAVE KIRBACH HURON-CLINTON METROPARKS Basic 3



JORDAN KLEIN CITY OF NORTON SHORES Basic 1



TOM KLEIN CITY OF WALKER Basic 1



DAN KLEINHEKSEL CITY OF WYOMING Basic 2



BRAD KNIGHT OAKLAND COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION Basic 3



TIA KOLLARBLOOMFIELD TOWNSHIP
Basic 3



GARY KORTHALS CITY OF BAY CITY Basic 2



MIKE KORTMAN BYRON-GAINES UTILITY AUTHORITY Basic 3







JEN LAWSON CITY OF ANN ARBOR Basic 3



DAVE LEAR CITY OF LIVONIA Basic 2



TRACY LEE
VILLAGE OF FARWELL
Basic 3



JOE LEMIEUX CITY OF WYOMING Basic 1



RON LEVERENCE CITY OF KENTWOOD Basic 3



ASHELY LEVIN CITY OF TROY Basic 3



JEFF LINN HURON-CLINTON METROPARKS Basic 3



HOLLY MALEWSKI CITY OF DEARBORN Basic 1



MATHEW MANGATT GREAT LAKES WATER AUTHORITY Basic 1



PAUL MAZUR
YPSILANTI COMMUNITY
UTILITIES AUTH
Basic 3



JOLISA MCDAY CITY OF FLINT Basic 2



JANE MCDONAGH CITY OF KALAMAZOO Committee APWA Michigan Chapter Class of 2012







KEN MCNETT CITY OF KENTWOOD Basic 2



KENNETH MILLER DETROIT WATER & SEWERAGE DEPT. Basic 2



MARK MITCHELL CITY OF OWOSSO **PUBLIC WORKS** Basic 3



SARAH NEWTON CITY OF BATTLE CREEK Basic 2



JOE NISSAN CITY OF OAK PARK Basic 3



JERRY ORCHARD CITY OF NOVI Basic 3



STEVE PEARSON CITY OF BATTLE CREEK Basic 2



ARNOLD POLLIS CITY OF LIVONIA Basic 2



CHRIS PORMAN CITY OF PLYMOUTH Committee APWA Michigan Chapter



LUKE POTTER CITY OF CLARE Basic 1



MIKE POTYOK CITY OF TROY Basic 1



CHRIS PRATT CITY OF BATTLE CREEK Basic 2



EVAN PRATT WASHTENAW COUNTY Committee Michigan Drain Commissioners Assoc.



STEVE PRINS CITY OF HOLLAND Basic 3



GREG PYLE TOWNSHIP OF CANTON Basic 3



JOSEPH RICHARDSON **DETROIT WATER &** SEWERAGE DEPT. Basic 2



MIKE ROON RETIRED, CITY OF WYOMING Committee Michigan Section AWWA



JOHN RUNDLECITY OF GRAND ISLAND
Basic 2



ROB SABISCH VILLAGE OF FARWELL Basic 2



EDWARD SANDERS CITY OF SOUTHFIELD Basic 2



KRIS SCHLUTOW
WAYNE COUNTY
AIRPORT AUTHORITY
Basic 3



MARY LYNN SEMEGEN GREAT LAKES WATER AUTHORITY Basic 1



BOB SHENK CITY OF TROY Basic 3



BRANDY SIEDLACZEK CITY OF SOUTHFIELD Basic 3



TOM SILSBY CITY OF MASON Basic 2



WILL SIMMONS, II CITY OF BATTLE CREEK Basic 2



SCOTT SINTKOWSKI OAKLAND COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION Basic 3



MIKE SJOLUND CITY OF MARQUETTE Basic 3



CHRIS SMITH CITY OF KALAMAZOO Basic 1



BRETT SMITH GROSSE POINTE SHORES Committee



ROD SOLAK TRAVERSE CITY LIGHT & POWER Basic 3



CHRIS STEARY GREAT LAKES WATER AUTHORITY Basic 1



JOY STOTHARD CITY OF BAY CITY Basic 2



DAVE STREETER WASHTENAW COUNTY WATER RESOURCES Basic 3



JASON STRONG ORCHARD, HILTZ & MCCLIMENT INC. Basic 3



TIM SWAILES NORTHVILLE TOWNSHIP Basic 3



WAYNE THOMAS DETROIT WATER & SEWERAGE DEPT. Basic 2



BURT THOMPSON ANTRIM COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION Committee County Road Association



RYAN TRAINER CITY OF NOVI Basic 3



DOUG TRAMSKI CITY OF PORT HURON Basic 1



TOM TRICE BLOOMFIELD TOWNSHIP Committee APWA Michigan Chapter



JEFF VANSETTERS CITY OF LOWELL Basic 2



COY VAUGHN WASHTENAW COUNTY Basic 2



MIKE WAY VILLAGE OF GROSSE **POINTE SHORES** Basic 2



STEVE WHEELER OAKLAND COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION Basic 3



MATT WILLSON OAKLAND COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION Basic 2



JENN WILSON CITY OF OAK PARK Basic 2



JIM WOLFORD CITY OF KENTWOOD Basic 2



BILL YOUNG SOCWA Basic 1









Class of 2018









Class of 2017

2016 Fall MPSI









Thank you to our 2016 FALL MPSI SPONSORS

APWA MICHIGAN CHAPTER

- American Water Works Association
 Michigan Section
- Association of County Road Superintendents
- County Road Association of Michigan
- Michigan Rural Water Association

- Michigan Water Environment Association
- Michigan Association of County Drain Commissioners
- Central Michigan UniversityGlobal Campus