



## 25TH ANNUAL MICHIGAN PUBLIC SERVICE INSTITUTE

## 2017 SPRING SESSION *Pictorial Directory Focus on Leadership! April 2-7, 2017*

Comfort Inn Conference Center | Mt. Pleasant, MI



Spring Class of 2017

#### **MICHIGAN PUBLIC SERVICE INSTITUTE**



ADAM AMSHAY OAKLAND COUNTY WATER RESOURCES Basic 1



JOSH BADER MASON COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION Basic 2



**TYWAN BAILEY** DETROIT WATER & SEWERAGE DEPT. Basic 2



JOHN BARTELL CITY OF WIXOM Basic 1



KRISTIN BAUER CITY OF MARSHALL Committee



JOHN BECHT SPALDING DEDECKER Basic 2



LASHONE BEDFORD GREAT LAKES WATER AUTHORITY Basic 3



DARRIN BEEBE CITY OF MT. PLEASANT Basic 3



LEW BENDER MPSI Facilitator



MARY BENDER MPSI Coordinator



DAVE BONTHUIS MUSKEGON COUNTY WASTEWATER MANAGEMENT SYSTEM Basic 1



AARON BUTLER GREAT LAKES WATER AUTHORITY Basic 2



JARED BUZO OAKLAND COUNTY WATER RESOURCES Basic 1



BRAD BYRD CHARTER TOWNSHIP OF CANTON Basic 1



JESSE CAMPBELL ALCONA COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION Basic 1



MATT CARR OAKLAND COUNTY WATER RESOURCES Basic 1



ERIC CHARLES DETROIT WATER & SEWERAGE DEPT. Basic 1



RONALD COOK DETROIT WATER & SEWERAGE DEPT. Basic 2



TERRY DANIEL GREAT LAKES WATER AUTHORITY Basic 2



JACK DAY CITY OF BATTLE CREEK Basic 1



**MIKE DOMINE BLOOMFIELD TOWNSHIP** Basic 2



TRISHA DOTSON CITY OF LIVONIA Basic 1



HILLARY DROTOZ **BLOOMFIELD TOWNSHIP** Basic 3



CHUCK EUDY CITY OF FARMINGTON Basic 2



**ROXIE FAIRCHILD** CHARTER TOWNSHIP OF BROWNSTOWN Basic 2



TIM FEHRLE WASHTENAW COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION Basic 2



JEN FLACHS CITY OF MT. PLEASANT Basic 3



**ROARK FREEMAN** WASHTENAW COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION Basic 2



**MELISSA FRIERSON** CITY OF HAMTRAMCK Basic 1



KHAD HAMAD Basic 2



MIKE HAYDEN GREAT LAKES WATER AUTHORITY GREAT LAKES WATER AUTHORITY Basic 1



LAURA HESKETT CITY OF KALAMAZOO Basic 1



#### **MICHIGAN PUBLIC SERVICE INSTITUTE**



DAN HILLMAN CITY OF BATTLE CREEK Basic 1



CANDICE HOBSON GREAT LAKES WATER AUTHORITY Basic 2



WAYNE HOLBROOK CITY OF AUBURN HILLS Basic 2



MATTHEW HOLTZ CITY OF FLAT ROCK Basic 2



FERNANDO HOUSE DETROIT WATER & SEWERAGE DEPT. Basic 1



TROY HOWES SHIAWASSEE COUNTY Basic 1



ALAN JESSUP CITY OF CLARE Basic 2



SHON JONES CITY OF BIRMINGHAM Basic 1



BRANDON KACZMAREK SEBEWAING LIGHT & WATER Basic 2



PAWAN KAPILA GREAT LAKES WATER AUTHORITY Basic 2



CARL LANGHAM INGHAM COUNTY ROAD DEPARTMENT Basic 1



WILMA LASTER DETROIT WATER & SEWERAGE DEPT. Basic 2



MARK LIPOVSKY CITY OF HARRISON Basic 2



LORI LONG RIVER ROUGE HOUSING COMMISSION Basic 1



GEORGE MARX GROSSE ILE TOWNSHIP Basic 1



MITCH MASTER OHM ADVISORS Basic 1



MICKEY MCCANN CITY OF MANISTEE Basic 2



SEAN MCNAMARA CITY OF ALPENA Basic 2



MATTHEW MERCER DETROIT WATER & SEWERAGE DEPT. Basic 2



MARK MERKEY TOWNSHIP OF CANTON Basic 1





**RUSS MILLER** CITY OF ST. CLAIR SHORES Basic 2



TOM MURRAY CITY OF ALLEN PARK Basic 2



CHRIS NOEL SOUTHEASTERN OAKLAND COUNTY WATER AUTHORITY Basic 2



JEFF O'BRIEN OAKLAND COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION Basic 3



**TREVONE PERKINS** DETROIT WATER & SEWERAGE DEPT. Basic 2



ANNIE PHILIP GREAT LAKES WATER AUTHORITY Basic 2



HEATH PHILLIPS CITY OF WYOMING Basic 1



ANGEL PIERCE DETROIT WATER & SEWERAGE DEPT. Basic 1



DALLAS POWELL CITY OF GRAND ISLAND Basic 1



MARK PULTORAK CITY OF DEARBORN Basic 3





#### **MICHIGAN PUBLIC SERVICE INSTITUTE**



TIM RATLIFF CITY OF WYOMING Basic 3



TERESA RHODES CITY OF BATTLE CREEK Basic 2



THEUDY RODRIQUEZ DETROIT WATER & SEWERAGE DEPT. Basic 2



KATHLEEN ROOT MULTI-LAKE WATER & SEWER AUTH. Basic 1



ANDY ROSS GREAT LAKES WATER AUTHORITY Basic 2



JOHN RUNDLE CITY OF GRAND ISLAND Basic 3



SAM RUSSELL CITY OF HARRISON Basic 2



BRENDA SCHLUTOW BLOOMFIELD TOWNSHIP Basic 2



MICHAEL SCOTT CLINTON TOWNSHIP Basic 1



BALVINDER SEHGAL GREAT LAKES WATER AUTHORITY Basic 2



STEPHEN SHULTZ CITY OF ALPENA Basic 2



GUY SINACOLA OAKLAND COUNTY WATER RESOURCES Basic 1



RANDY SMITH OCEANA COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION Basic 1



CHRIS SMITH MUSKEGON COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION Basic 3



TIM SWAIN CLINTON COUNTY Basic 1



LINDSAY SZWEJKOWSKI CITY OF LIVONIA Basic 1



BURT THOMPSON ANTRIM COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION Committee



TOM TRICE BLOOMFIELD TOWNSHIP Committee



PAUL TROSPER CITY OF TROY Basic 1



JAY VAN DYKE CITY OF WYOMING Basic 2



BRIAN VANDERARK ANTRIM COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION Basic 3



JASON WALTERS VILLAGE OF FARWELL Basic 1



ANDY WEBER CITY OF GRAND RAPIDS Basic 1



JODI WELCH BLOOMFIELD TOWNSHIP Basic 1



**RON WIGGINS** CITY OF MT. PLEASANT Basic 2



ANDY WILLETTS CITY OF TROY Basic 1



PATRICK WILLIFORD GREAT LAKES WATER AUTHORITY Basic 2



RON WORTHINGTON CITY OF BATTLE CREEK Basic 2



SCOTT ZAMARRON CITY OF MT. PLEASANT Basic 2









Spring Class of 2018



## Spring Class of 2019

# THANK YOU TO OUR MPSI SPONSORS



### **APWA Michigan Chapter**

- American Water Works Association Michigan Section
- Association of County Road Superintendents
- County Road Association of Michigan
- Michigan Rural Water Association
- Michigan Water Environment Association
- Michigan Association of County Drain Commissioners
- Central Michigan University Global Campus



www.mipsi.org